Mike and Mandy
Thanks for listening to Memphis's home for continuous soft rock!
Submit

advertise with us

Which Memphis event are you most looking forward to this Spring/Summer?
  Memphis Redbirds Baseball
  Levitt Shell Outdoor Concerts
  Opening of Bass Pro at the Pyramid
  Beale Street Music Festival
  Peabody Rooftop Parties
 
View Results






Ladies Night Out


Fun, Food, Drinks, and Giveaways
Stash Home, 1195 Ridgeway Rd
Thursday, May 7, 2015
5-8 p.m.
Click for Info
 

Foreigner


Snowden Grove Amphitheatre
Friday, May 8, 2015
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Steve Miller Band


Snowden Grove Amphitheater
Friday, May 15, 2014
Click for Info

Dave Matthews Band


BankPlus Amphitheatre at Snowden Grove
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Kinky Boots


The Orpheum Theatre
May 19-24, 2015
Click for Info

Jerry Seinfeld


The Orpheum Theatre
Friday, May 29, 2015
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Memphis Italian Fest


Marquette Park
May 28-30, 2015
Click for Info

Gin Blossoms


Memphis Italian Fest
Marquette Park
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Click for Info

Lady Antebellum


BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove
Saturday, June 13, 2015
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Mamma Mia!


The Orpheum Theatre
June 19-21, 2015
Click for Info

John Mellencamp


The Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Aretha Franklin


Live at the Garden
Friday, June 26, 2015
8:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Rob Thomas


Live at the Garden
Friday, July 17, 2015
8:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Air Supply


Bluesville Horseshoe Casino Tunica
Saturday, July 25, 2015
8 p.m.
Click for Info

Harry Connick Jr.


The Orpheum Theatre
Monday, July 27, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Click for Info

ZZ Top


Live at the Garden
Saturday, August 15, 2015
8:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Martina McBride


Live at the Garden
Friday, September 4, 2015
8:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Hall & Oates


Live at the Garden
Friday, September 18, 2015
8:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Disney on Ice: Frozen


FedExForum
September 25-27, 2015
Click for Info

Live at the Garden


Memphis Botanic Garden
6/26/15 -- Aretha Franklin 
7/17/15 -- Rob Thomas
8/15/15 -- ZZ Top
9/4/15 -- Martina McBride
9/18/15 -- Hall & Oates
Click for Info

Drive It Home Vehicle Raffle


Enter to Win Your Choice of a 2015 Ford F-150, Fusion, or Escape
Benefitting Ronald McDonald House of Memphis
Raffle Tickets on Sale for $20
Click for Info
Archive