Heather Moore
1045theriver: Good morning! Wouldn't winning $1000 make this #humpday even better? We've got your chance at 11AM 2PM and 5PM!
Submit

advertise with us

So many great shows are coming to Memphis! Which on are you most excited about?
  Harry Connick Jr.
  Bryan Adams
  Air Supply
  ZZ Top
  Hall & Oates
  Other
 
View Results






17th Annual Spirit of SRVS


Auction, Food, & Wine Tasting
Hilton Memphis 
Saturday, August 1, 2015
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Tim McGraw


with Billy Currington and Chase Bryant
BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove
Thursday, August 13, 2015
7 p.m.
Click for Info

ZZ Top


Live at the Garden
Saturday, August 15, 2015
8:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Rob Thomas


Live at the Garden
Saturday, August 29, 2015
8:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Martina McBride


Live at the Garden
Friday, September 4, 2015
8:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Hall & Oates


Live at the Garden
Friday, September 18, 2015
8:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Bryan Adams


BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove
Sunday, September 20, 2015
8 p.m.
Click for Info

Disney on Ice: Frozen


FedExForum
September 25-27, 2015
Click for Info

Bluff City Blues 100 Ride to Fight On


Benefitting West Cancer Center
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Click for Info

Huey Lewis & The News


Bluesville Horseshoe Casino Tunica
Friday, October 9, 2015
8 p.m.
Click for Info

Heart


Bluesville Horseshoe Casino Tunica
Friday, October 16, 2015
8 p.m.
Click for Info

Live at the Garden


Memphis Botanic Garden
6/26/15 -- Chaka Khan
8/15/15 -- ZZ Top
8/29/15 -- Rob Thomas
9/4/15 -- Martina McBride
9/18/15 -- Hall & Oates
Click for Info
Archive